Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


School Calendar


 

February 18, Monday (Today)

  • No School Midwinter Break

  • Girls Basketball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell

    Bus leaves at 4:40PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

  • Hockey @ Kingsford (rescheduled date)

    The JHS at Kingsford hockey game originally scheduled for 2/7 has been rescheduled for Monday, February 18. The start time will be 7 pm. The bus will depart from the SDC at 2 pm.

  • Boys Basketball @ Dollar Bay

    Jeffers Boys at Dollar Bay
    5:45 pm - JV Game
    7:20 pm - Varsity Game

February 20, Wednesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Dollar Bay/Tamarack City*Parents Night

    At Jeffers
    Dollar Bay does not have a JV team
    Parent's Night will begin at 6PM, Varsity will play 20 minutes after

February 21, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball @ L'Anse

    Bus leaves at 4:20PM
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

  • Hockey vs. Kingsford

    at SDC at 7:30pm

February 22, Friday

  • Boys Basketball @ L'Anse

    Bus leaves at 4:15PM
    JV begins at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 23, Saturday

  • Hockey @ Escanaba

    Away at 1PM

February 25, Monday

  • Boys Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

February 26, Tuesday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Watersmeet

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

February 27, Wednesday

  • Boys Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

February 28, Thursday

  • Girls Basketball vs. Hancock

    At Jeffers
    JV at 5:45PM
    Varsity at 7:20PM

  • SRE Early Dismissal for Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Conference are by request

March 1, Friday

  • Boys Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 4, Monday

  • Girls Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 6, Wednesday

  • Girls Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 8, Friday

  • Girls Basketball Tournament

    At Ewen/Trout Creek

March 15, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

March 22, Friday

  • End of 3rd Quarter

    Regular full day of school

March 25, Monday

  • No School Spring Break

March 26, Tuesday

  • No School Spring Break

March 27, Wednesday

  • No School Spring Break

March 28, Thursday

  • No School Spring Break

March 29, Friday

  • No School Spring Break

April 19, Friday

  • No School Easter Break

April 22, Monday

  • No School Easter Break

May 24, Friday

  • Early Dismissal for Class Day/JHS Graduation

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

May 27, Monday

  • No School Memorial Day

June 4, Tuesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers

    Regular Full day of school

June 5, Wednesday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 6, Thursday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-JHS only early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at regular time
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

June 7, Friday

  • Exam Week at Jeffers-district early dismissal

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

  • Last Day of School!

    SRE dismisses at 11:30
    Jeffers dismisses at 12:00

 

News Icon

Posted February 12, 2019
Basketball changes
Wednesday, 2/13 - Chassell Boys/Baraga Varsity Girls at Jeffers
4:15 pm - JV Boys vs. Chassell JV
...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted February 8, 2019
Hockey reschedule date
The JHS at Kingsford hockey game originally scheduled for 2/7 has been rescheduled for Monday, Febru ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted January 14, 2019
German Trip Fundraiser
Schwan's Cares Fundraiser - up to 40% profit earned
JHS German Club Europe Trip 2020
ID: 44400
Li ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

FEB

18

 

No School Midwinter Break
...

 
Divider Line

FEB

18

 

Girls Basketball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell
Bus leaves at 4:40PM JV at 5:45PM Varsity at 7:20PM ...

 
Divider Line

FEB

18

 

Hockey @ Kingsford (rescheduled date)
The JHS at Kingsford hockey game originally scheduled for 2/7 has been rescheduled for Monday, Febru ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]