Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104
cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Christine Downey

482-0599 ext. 2124
downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art
dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200
harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130
hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sienna Jaehnig
English

 

Mrs. Emily Johnson
Culinary Arts
johnsone@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Diane Keranen
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach

(906) 482-0599
kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Madeline Larson
English
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2114
larsonm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach

482-0599 ext. 2201
lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology
lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2133
millerg@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131
palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108
peraj@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128
perab@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Morgan Raether
English/German
482-0599 ext. 2112
mraether@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106
raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2131
shermant@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education
torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted August 16, 2018
Cross Country
Cross Country practice will run Monday - Friday at 9am each day at the Kilpela Farm. All student at ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted August 15, 2018
Jeffers 5K/10K
The 14th Annual Jeffers Athletic 5K Walk/Run & 10K is Saturday, September 29th. See the pdf for ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted August 15, 2018
5K registration form
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

AUG

27

 

Kindergarten and 4th Grade Orientation
...

 
Divider Line

SEP

04

 

First Day of School!
Full day starting at regular time ...

 
Divider Line

SEP

28

 

Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice
SRE dismisses at 11:30 Jeffers dismisses at 12:00 ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]