Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Steve Aho
Resource Room Teacher
482-0599 ext. 2107
ahos@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104
cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Christine Downey

482-0599 ext. 2124
downeyc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art
482-0599 ext. 2102
dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Ek
Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 2128

 

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200
harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130
hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sienna Jaehnig
English
482-0599 ext. 2114
jaehnigs@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Johnson
Culinary Arts
482-0599 ext. 3200
johnsone@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Diane Keranen
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2202
keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach

(906) 482-0599
kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Madeline Larson
English
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2116
larsonm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach

482-0599 ext. 2201
lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology
482-0599 ext. 2113
lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2133
millerg@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131
palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108
peraj@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128
perab@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Morgan Raether
English/German
482-0599 ext. 2112
mraether@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106
raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2131
shermant@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Pam Stevens
Head Cook
482-0599 ext. 2130

 

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education
482-0599 ext. 2115
torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted December 14, 2018
Employment Opportunity
Bus Driver Opportunity
Contact Information - Glen North 906-369-5953
Lamars - The Passenger Profes ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted December 10, 2018
K-3 Christmas Musical Slideshows
Kindergarten CLICK HERE

First Grade CLICK HERE ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted December 1, 2018
Hockey Tournament
Jeffers will play Houghton February 26th at 6PM at Houghton.

Winner plays March 2nd at 1PM agains ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

DEC

17

 

Boys Basketball @ Ontonagon
Bus leaves at 4PM JV begins at 5:45PM Varsity at 7:20PM ...

 
Divider Line

DEC

18

 

Girls Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme
At Jeffers Freshmen at 4:30PM JV at 5:45PM Varsity at 7:20PM ...

 
Divider Line

DEC

21

 

No School Christmas Break
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]