Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Alaina Bach
AmeriCorp Worker

 

Mrs. Priscilla Chynoweth
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112
chynowethp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103
destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122
dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art
dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro

 

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121

 

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599
jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113
geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102
geshell@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201
harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1121
heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599
irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Larson
5th Grade and 4-6 Writing & Gym
482-0599 ext. 1117
larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Karri Larson
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
larsonk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116
lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
K-8 Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114
myersc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Sara Nordstrom
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104
nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1115
normands@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107
pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106
schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted August 16, 2018
Cross Country
Cross Country practice will run Monday - Friday at 9am each day at the Kilpela Farm. All student at ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted August 15, 2018
Jeffers 5K/10K
The 14th Annual Jeffers Athletic 5K Walk/Run & 10K is Saturday, September 29th. See the pdf for ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted August 15, 2018
5K registration form
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

AUG

27

 

Kindergarten and 4th Grade Orientation
...

 
Divider Line

SEP

04

 

First Day of School!
Full day starting at regular time ...

 
Divider Line

SEP

28

 

Early Dismissal for Teacher Inservice
SRE dismisses at 11:30 Jeffers dismisses at 12:00 ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]