Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Alaina Bach
AmeriCorp Worker

 

Mrs. Priscilla Chynoweth
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112
chynowethp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103
destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122
dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art
482-0599 ext. 2102
dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro

 

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121

 

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599
jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113
geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102
geshell@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201
harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1121
heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599
irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Larson
5th Grade and 4-6 Writing & Gym
482-0599 ext. 1117
larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Karri Larson
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
larsonk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116
lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114
myersc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Sara Nordstrom
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104
nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1115
normands@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107
pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106
schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted October 16, 2018
English Department needs your help!
The JHS English Department is trying to get whiteboards for all of the classrooms. To donate, https: ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted October 9, 2018
Mistletoe Market
You are cordially invited to:
Mistletoe Market
to browse Holiday gifts from numerous vendors and c ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted October 3, 2018
5K/10K Results Posted
The JHS 2018 5K/10K results are now posted under 'Athletics, News & Info'.
Thank you to all who ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

OCT

18

 

Volleyball @ Lake Linden/Hubbell
Bus leaves at 4:30 JV begins at 5:45 followed by Varsity ...

 
Divider Line

OCT

18

 

JH Girls Basketball 7th Grade Tournament
At Baraga Games at 5PM and 6:30 ...

 
Divider Line

OCT

18

 

JV Football vs. Houghton
Jeffers co-ops with Hancock for Football at Hancock HS McAfee Field at 6:30PM ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]