Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Alaina Bach
AmeriCorp Worker

 

Mrs. Priscilla Chynoweth
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112
chynowethp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103
destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122
dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Kelsa Dykehouse
K-12 Art
482-0599 ext. 2102
dykehousek@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro

 

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121

 

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599
jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113
geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102
geshell@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201
harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1121
heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599
irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Laura Larson
5th Grade and 4-6 Writing & Gym
482-0599 ext. 1117
larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Karri Larson
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
larsonk@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116
lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
Technology
482-0599 ext. 1101
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114
myersc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Sara Nordstrom
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104
nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Sheri Normand
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1115
normands@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107
pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106
schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted December 14, 2018
Employment Opportunity
Bus Driver Opportunity
Contact Information - Glen North 906-369-5953
Lamars - The Passenger Profes ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted December 10, 2018
K-3 Christmas Musical Slideshows
Kindergarten CLICK HERE

First Grade CLICK HERE ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted December 1, 2018
Hockey Tournament
Jeffers will play Houghton February 26th at 6PM at Houghton.

Winner plays March 2nd at 1PM agains ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

DEC

17

 

Boys Basketball @ Ontonagon
Bus leaves at 4PM JV begins at 5:45PM Varsity at 7:20PM ...

 
Divider Line

DEC

18

 

Girls Basketball vs. Republic/Michigamme
At Jeffers Freshmen at 4:30PM JV at 5:45PM Varsity at 7:20PM ...

 
Divider Line

DEC

21

 

No School Christmas Break
...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]