Skip Navigation

Contact Us Facebook Instagram Quick Link Icons

 
 

Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Board of Education

Board Members

Darren Niemi
President

Justin Marier
Vice President

Eric Mattila
Treasurer

Kristen Archambeau
Secretary

Chad Snell
Trustee

Steve Nicholas
Trustee

George Eakin
Trustee

Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes and Agendas will be linked below as they become available. Documents are presented in PDF format.

Upcoming Meetings

  • February 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • March 13, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • April 10, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 8, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • June 12, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • January 9, 2019 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • December 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • November 13, 2018 (Tue)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting has been moved to Tuesday, the 13th at 6:30PM.
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • October 10, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    This meeting will be at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • September 12, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • August 8, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • July 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • June 13, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Will take place at 5PM
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • May 9, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

  • April 11, 2018 (Wed)
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Meeting Highlights ]

 

News Icon

Posted January 14, 2019
German Trip Fundraiser
Schwan's Cares Fundraiser - up to 40% profit earned
JHS German Club Europe Trip 2020
ID: 44400
Li ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted December 20, 2018
Holidays with Chuck and Nik Show
Check out South Range Elementary's very own holiday special, "The Holidays with Chuck and Nik ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted December 14, 2018
Employment Opportunity
Bus Driver Opportunity
Contact Information - Glen North 906-369-5953
Lamars - The Passenger Profes ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

JAN

21

 

Girls Basketball vs. Lake Linden/Hubbell
At Jeffers JV at 5:45PM Varsity at 7:20PM ...

 
Divider Line

JAN

22

 

Boys Basketball vs. Calumet
At Jeffers JV begins at 5:45PM Varsity at 7:20PM ...

 
Divider Line

JAN

22

 

Hockey vs. Hancock
at the SDC at 7PM ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]