School Calendar


 

March 8, Friday

  • No School-Professional Development

March 29, Friday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 1, Monday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 2, Tuesday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 3, Wednesday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 4, Thursday

  • No School-Spring Break

April 5, Friday

  • No School-Spring Break

May 24, Friday

  • Half Day-Professional Development

  • Class Day and Graduation!

    Class Day at 9AM
    Graduation at 6PM

May 27, Monday

  • No School-Memorial Day

June 4, Tuesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Full Day
    1st Hour Exam

June 5, Wednesday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Half Day for JHS
    2nd and 3rd Hour Exams

June 6, Thursday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Half Day for JHS
    4th and 5th Hour Exams

June 7, Friday

  • JHS Semester Exams

    Half Day
    6th and 7th Hour Exams

  • LAST DAY!!

    Half day for SRE and JHS