Faculty & Staff Directory

Mrs. Sue Destrampe
5th Grade and 4-6 Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 1103
destrampes@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Valerie Dobson
Paraprofessional
482-0599 ext. 1122
dobsonv@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jennell Ek
Playground/Parapro
ekj@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Laura Erickson
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 1121
ericksonl@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Joann Feeley
Resource Room
482-0599 ext. 1118
jfeeley@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Mialy Geborkoff
Second Grade
482-0599 ext. 1113
geborkoffm@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lori Geshel
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1102
geshell@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Kim Harris
SRE Principal
482-0599 ext. 1201
harrisk@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Barbara Irizarry
First Grade
482-0599 ext. 1108
irizarryb@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Amy Isaacson
Paraprofessional

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Bridget Kinnunen
Paraprofessional
kinnunenb@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Laura Larson
4th Grade/4-6 English
482-0599 ext. 1117
larsonl@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Karri Larson
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 1200
larsonk@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. LeAnn Larson
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1101
larsonle@adams.k12.mi.us

Ms. Mande Lehto
6th Grade/4-6 Math
482-0599 ext. 1116
lehtom@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
6th Grade/Technology
482-0599 ext. 1123
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

Miss Chelsea Myers
Kindergarten
482-0599 ext. 1114
myersc@adams.k12.mi.us

Miss Sara Nordstrom
Title 1
482-0599 ext. 1112
nordstroms@adams.k12.mi.us

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Lisa Pyykkonen
Third Grade
482-0599 ext. 1107
pyykkonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2101(JHS)
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

Miss Laura Ruohonen
1st Grade
482-0599 ext. 1104
ruohonenl@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Jessica Schuett
4th Grade/4-6 Science
482-0599 ext. 1106
schuettj@adams.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Dawn Verran
After School Coordinator
482-0599 ext. 1124
dverran@adams.k12.mi.us

 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.