Elementary Lunch MenuHih School Lunch Menu

School Food Service Menus

Board Meeting Highlights

Board Meeting Highlights

Donate to the Foundation

Donate to the Foundation


Faculty & Staff Directory

Mr. Anthony Arens
Industrial Tech and Math
482-0599 ext. 2103
arensa@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Elizabeth Bertucci
English/Spanish
482-0599 ext. 2116
bertuccie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104
cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Ek
Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 2128
ekp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Lucas Guili
Special Education
482-0599 ext. 2119
guilil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200
harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130
hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sienna Jaehnig
English
482-0599 ext. 2114
jaehnigs@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Emily Johnson
Culinary Arts
482-0599 ext. 3200
johnsone@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Diane Keranen
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2202
keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach

482-0599 ext. 2121
kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Madeline Larson
Online Learning
(906) 482-0599 ext. 2107
larsonm@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Paige Lewandowski
K-12 Art
482-0599 ext. 1110(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2102(JHS)
gwynp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director
Baseball Coach

482-0599 ext. 2201
lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Nikki Lishinski
6th Grade/Technology
482-0599 ext. 1123(SRE)
lishinskin@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology
482-0599 ext. 2113
lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2500
millerg@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2131
palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108
peraj@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128
perab@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Morgan Raether
English
482-0599 ext. 2112
mraether@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2101(JHS)
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106
raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Trish Sherman
Counselor
482-0599 ext. 2126
shermant@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Ms. Pam Stevens
Head Cook
482-0599 ext. 2130
stevensp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education
482-0599 ext. 2115
torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

News Icon

Posted May 13, 2021
Class Day/Graduation Info
...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted May 12, 2021
7-11th Remote Learning Day
May 28th will be a remote learning day for grades 7-11.
See pdf for more info. ...

 
Divider Line

News Icon

Posted May 6, 2021
Baseball Tourney
Jeffers will play Lake Linden Hubbell June 1 at 4PM.
Winner plays Ironwood June 4 at 11AM with anot ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 
 
 

MAY

14

 

Varsity Track Meet
Houghton County Invite @ Calumet 4PM (Hancock, LLH, Chassell, Houghton, Calumet, Dollar Bay, Jeffer ...

 
Divider Line

MAY

17

 

Varsity Track Meet
Copper Country Invitational @ Calumet at 4PM (All Houghton & Baraga County School & WIC) B ...

 
Divider Line

MAY

17

 

Baseball
@ Ontonagon at 4PM Bus leaves at 2:15PM ...

 
Divider Line
 

[ VIEW FULL CALENDAR ]