Faculty & Staff Directory

Mrs. Amanda Andress
Junior High
482-0599 ext. 2116
andressa@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Anthony Arens
Industrial Tech and Math
482-0599 ext. 2103
arensa@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Elizabeth Bertucci
At Risk Teacher
482-0599 ext. 2116
bertuccie@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Richard Cormier
Social Studies
482-0599 ext. 2104
cormierr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Paul Ek
Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 2128
ekp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Lucas Guili
Special Education
482-0599 ext. 2119
guilil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Michele Harma
Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2200
harmam@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charley Heltunen
Junior High
482-0599 ext. 2109
heltunenc@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Sandy Hutula
Food Service
482-0599 ext. 2130
hutulas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Sienna Jaehnig
English
482-0599 ext. 2114
jaehnigs@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Diane Keranen
Business Secretary
482-0599 ext. 2202
keranend@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Tim Keteri
Superintendent
482-0599 ext. 2204
keterit@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Samuel Kilpela
Math/Science
Cross Country Coach

482-0599 ext. 2121
kilpelas@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Julie Laban
Culinary Arts
482-0599 ext. 3200
labanj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Paige Lewandowski
Art
482-0599 ext. 2102
gwynp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Steve Lishinski
JHS Principal
Athletic Director

482-0599 ext. 2201
lishinskis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Shelley Lucchesi
Cosmetology
482-0599 ext. 2113
lucchesis@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Gary Miller
Industrial Arts
482-0599 ext. 2500
millerg@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mr. Ron Outinen
Director of Maintenance
482-0599 ext. 1120
outinenr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Charles Palosaari
Science/Chemistry
482-0599 ext. 2115
palosaaric@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mrs. Jennifer Pera
Math/Science
482-0599 ext. 2108
peraj@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Mr. Brian Pera
Custodial
482-0599 ext. 2128
perab@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Morgan Raether
English
482-0599 ext. 2112
mraether@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Emily Raffaelli
Music
482-0599 ext. 1111(SRE) 482-0599 ext. 2101(JHS)
raffaellie@adams.k12.mi.us
FACULTY PAGE

 

Mrs. Lisa Raffaelli
Math
482-0599 ext. 2106
raffaellil@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Ms. Pam Stevens
Head Cook
482-0599 ext. 2130
stevensp@adams.k12.mi.us

 

Miss Rachel Torp
Social Studies/Physical Education
482-0599 ext. 2115
torpr@adams.k12.mi.us

 

 

ADAMS TOWNSHIP SCHOOL DISTRICT MISSION STATEMENT:

To provide a safe environment in which all students will develop the academic and personal skills necessary to function as responsible citizens in a changing world.